SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Roues Cargo Truck

SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Roues Cargo Truck

Description courte:

camion de marchandises, communément appelé un camion, est aussi appelé un camion, se référant à des véhicules qui sont principalement utilisés pour le transport de marchandises, et parfois des véhicules qui peuvent être utilisés pour tirer d'autres véhicules appartenant à la catégorie des véhicules utilitaires. En général, le poids de la voiture peut être divisée en poids lourds et poids léger. La plupart des camions sont propulsés par des moteurs diesel, mais certains camions légers utilisent l'essence, pétrole ou de gaz ou gas.Trucks officiellement connu sous les camions, véhicules de marchandises, est un carryin voiture ...


Détails du produit

FAQ

Mots clés du produit

Cargaison un camion, commonly referred to as a un camion, is also referred to as a truck, referring to vehicles that are used primarily to transport goods, and sometimes vehicles that can be used to pull other vehicles, belonging to the commercial vehicle category. Generally, the weight of the car can be divided into heavy duty and light weight. Most lorries are powered by diesel engines, but some camion légers l'utilisation de l'essence, du pétrole ou de gaz ou gas.Trucks officiellement connu sous le nom de camions, véhicules de marchandises, est une voiture transportant des marchandises et des marchandises avec des formes, y compris camion à benne basculante, camion tracteur, hors route et les zones sans routes cross-country camions et divers conçus pour besoins spéciaux pour rendre les véhicules (tels que les bus de navette aéroport, voitures de pompiers et ambulances, camions-citernes, camions de remorquage de conteneurs, etc.).

SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Roues Cargo Truck
Modèle de châssis SINOTRUK HOWO ZZ1317N4667
Moteur WD615.47, 371hp
Modèle d'entraînement 8X4
Type de carburant / Emission Diesel, Euro II
Transmission HW19710, 10 avant et 2 arrière
Pilotage ZF direction hydraulique avec assistance électrique
Essieu avant HF7 / HF9,7tons / 9 tonnes de capacité de charge
Essieu arrière ST16 / HC16, 16 × 2 tonnes capacité de charge
Taxi Cabine HW76, une couchette, avec climatiseur
Rim / Pneus 295 / 80R22.5 pneus, 11 pièces dont 1 roue de secours
Réservoir d'essence 400L
dimension transport 9500x2300x600mm, 3 mm au sol, côté 1,5 mm

Si vous avez plus de question sur notre produit, S'il vous plaît écrire à la qualité me.Good, prix bas, excellent service.looking avec impatience toute votre demande !!


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • Q: Comment transporter le camion?
    R: Nous transportons principalement par navire roulier ou navire en vrac.
    Q: Je veux transporter le camion par conteneur, est-il correct?
    R: Oui, il est ok .Mais nous avons besoin de démonter le truck.You devrait réinstaller dans votre pays.
    Q: Que diriez-vous la qualité de votre produit?
    R: Toutes nos pièces de rechange sont des fabricants d'origine, la qualité est garantie à 100%.

    Q: Quelle est la durée de paiement?

    R: Maintenant, le délai de paiement, nous pouvons accepter est par T / T ou L / C.

    Q: Pouvez-vous fournir un service après-vente?

    R: Oui, bien sûr, peu importe, il est camion, engins de chantier ou des pièces de rechange, une fois que nous vendons que des clients, nous pouvons fournir un service après-vente pour les clients, cela signifie que si nos produits ont des problèmes liés, tout contact avec nous, nous allons essayer de résoudre ce pour les clients et donner aux clients satisfaits réponse, puisque nous attendons à une coopération stable à long terme avec les clients.

  • Envoyez votre message à nous:

    ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
    • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leCœur

    Produits liés


    ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
    • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leAvion

SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Wheels Cargo Truck

SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Wheels Cargo Truck

Short Description:

Cargo truck, commonly referred to as a truck, is also referred to as a truck, referring to vehicles that are used primarily to transport goods, and sometimes vehicles that can be used to pull other vehicles, belonging to the commercial vehicle category. Generally, the weight of the car can be divided into heavy duty and light weight. Most lorries are powered by diesel engines, but some light trucks use gasoline, oil or gas or gas.Trucks formally known as Truck ,GOODS VEHICLE, is a car carryin...


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Cargo truck, commonly referred to as a truck, is also referred to as a truck, referring to vehicles that are used primarily to transport goods, and sometimes vehicles that can be used to pull other vehicles, belonging to the commercial vehicle category. Generally, the weight of the car can be divided into heavy duty and light weight. Most lorries are powered by diesel engines, but some light trucks use gasoline, oil or gas or gas.Trucks formally known as Truck ,GOODS VEHICLE, is a car carrying GOODS and COMMODITY with forms, including dump Truck, tractor Truck, off-road and roadless areas cross-country Truck and various designed for special needs to make vehicles (such as the airport shuttle buses, fire engines and ambulances, tankers, container tow trucks, etc.).

SINOTRUK HOWO 12 Wheels Cargo Truck
Chassis Model SINOTRUK HOWO  ZZ1317N4667
Engine WD615.47, 371hp
Drive Model 8X4
Fuel Type/Emission Diesel ,  Euro II
Transmission HW19710, 10 forward & 2 rear
Steering ZF hydraulic steering with power assistance
Front axle HF7/HF9,7tons/ 9 tons load capacity
Rear axle ST16/HC16 ,16×2 tons load capacity
Cab HW76 cab, One berth,With air conditioner
Rim/Tires 295/80R22.5 Tire,11 pieces including 1 spare tire
Fuel Tank 400L
Carriage dimension 9500x2300x600mm, Floor 3mm, Side 1.5 mm

If you have more question about our product, Please write to me.Good quality, low price, Excellent service.Looking forward to your any inquiry!!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Q:How to transport the truck?
    A:We mainly transport it by ro-ro ship or bulk ship.
    Q:I want to transport the truck by container, is it ok?
    A:Yes, it is ok .But we need take apart the truck.You should reinstall in your country.
    Q:How about your product quality?
    A:All our spare parts are from the original manufacturers, the quality is 100% guaranteed.

    Q:What is the payment term? 

    A:Now the payment term we can accept is by T/T or L/C. 

    Q:Can you provide after-sale service?

    A:Yes,of course,no matter it’s truck,construction machinery or spare parts,once we sell that to customers,we can provide after-sale service for customers,it means that if our products have related problems,just contact with us,we will try to solve that for customers and give the customers satisfied reply,since we are looking forward to long-term stable cooperation with customers.

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

    Related Products


    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree