Полуприцеп

  • 24M3 Жидкий кислород Контейнер-цистерна Полуприцеп

    24M3 Жидкий кислород Контейнер-цистерна Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 49.6m3 LPG Tank Полуприцеп

    49.6m3 LPG Tank Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп

    3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 40 Ton

    3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 40 Ton

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 29600L Жидкий СО2 Полуприцеп Цистерна Транспорт Танк

    29600L Жидкий СО2 Полуприцеп Цистерна Транспорт ...

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 40м3 углеродистой сталь Tri моста бензовоз полуприцеп

    40м3 углеродистая сталь Tri мост бензовоза Semi Tra ...

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 56000 литры LPG Tank Полуприцеп

    56000 литры LPG Tank Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 40.5m3 газ пропан полуприцеп

    40.5m3 газ пропан полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Контейнер Полуприцеп 40FT

    Контейнер Полуприцеп 40FT

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 15m Новый 3 мост Низкий бортовой полуприцеп с столбу

    15m Новые 3 мост Low Бортовый полуприцеп с пи ...

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Боковая самосвала Полуприцеп 70Ton

    Боковая самосвала Полуприцеп 70Ton

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Боковой Подъемник Кран Полуприцеп

    Боковой Подъемник Кран Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 3axles 57.5m3 Пропилен Цистерна Полуприцеп

    3axles 57.5m3 Пропилен Цистерна Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Van Полуприцеп 40ton

    Van Полуприцеп 40ton

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Алюминиевый топливный бак Полуприцеп 36m³

    Алюминиевый топливный бак Полуприцеп 36m³

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 21.2cbm Жидкий Аргон Полуприцеп 3 Оси Прицеп Грузовик

    21.2cbm Жидкий Аргон Полуприцеп 3 Оси Trail ...

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Контейнерные перевозки Полуприцеп

    Контейнерные перевозки Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Задний самосвал Полуприцеп 40ton

    Задний самосвал Полуприцеп 40ton

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 31000L Жидкий азот Цистерна Полуприцеп

    31000L Жидкий азот Цистерна Полуприцеп

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Холодильник Полуприцеп 3 Оси 45ft

    Холодильник Полуприцеп 3 Оси 45ft

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 52.6M3 3 мост Криогенная LNG Tank С трейлером

    52.6M3 3 мост Криогенная LNG Tank С трейлером

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Bulk Цемент Полуприцеп 50cbm

    Bulk Цемент Полуприцеп 50cbm

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 4 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 80Ton

    4 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 80Ton

    Полуприцеп размещается позади центра центра тяжести транспортного средства (когда транспортное средство равномерно загружено) и оснащен прицепом для соединения горизонтальных и вертикальных сил к трактору. Полуприцеп, как правило, три оси полуприцепа и его виды разделены на ...
    Подробнее >>
  • 3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 60 Ton

    3 Оси низкорамный Полуприцеп 60 Ton

    Полуприцеп размещается позади центра центра тяжести транспортного средства (когда транспортное средство равномерно загружено) и оснащен прицепом для соединения горизонтальных и вертикальных сил к трактору. Полуприцеп, как правило, три оси полуприцепа и его виды разделены на ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Грузовой Полуприцеп 40FT

    Грузовой Полуприцеп 40FT

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Экспедиторы Полуприцепы 40 тонны

    Экспедиторы Полуприцепы 40 тонны

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
  • Скелет Контейнер Полуприцеп 40FT

    Скелет Контейнер Полуприцеп 40FT

    Полуприцеп 3 осей полуприцепы, вид тяжелого транспортного средства движения тягового штифт соединяется с прицепом головой вместе. Полуприцепы в основном используя для загрузки больших volúmen и не легко разобрать, например, экскаватор и т.д. инженерного оборудования. В грузовой полуприцепы ...
    Подробнее >>
СООБЩЕНИЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ
  • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста, выберите Грузовик

Semi trailer

  • 24M3 Liquid Oxygen Tank Container Semi Trailer

    24M3 Liquid Oxygen Tank Container Semi Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 49.6m3 LPG Tank semi trailer

    49.6m3 LPG Tank semi trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 3 Axles Low-Bed Semi Trailer

    3 Axles Low-Bed Semi Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 3 Axles Low-Bed Semi-Trailer 40 Ton

    3 Axles Low-Bed Semi-Trailer 40 Ton

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 29600L Liquid CO2 Semi Trailer Tanker Transport Tank

    29600L Liquid CO2 Semi Trailer Tanker Transport...

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 40m3 Carbon Steel Tri Axle Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer

    40m3 Carbon Steel Tri Axle Fuel Tanker Semi Tra...

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 56000 Liters LPG Tank Semi Trailer

    56000 Liters LPG Tank Semi Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 40.5m3 propane gas semi trailer

    40.5m3 propane gas semi trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Container Semi Trailer 40FT

    Container Semi Trailer 40FT

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Side Lifter Crane Semi-trailer

    Side Lifter Crane Semi-trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 3axles 57.5m3 Propylene Tanker Semi Trailer

    3axles 57.5m3 Propylene Tanker Semi Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Van Semi trailer 40Ton

    Van Semi trailer 40Ton

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Aluminum Fuel Tank Semi-trailer 36m³

    Aluminum Fuel Tank Semi-trailer 36m³

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 21.2cbm Liquid Argon Semi Trailer 3 Axles Trailer Truck

    21.2cbm Liquid Argon Semi Trailer 3 Axles Trail...

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Container Transport Semi-trailer

    Container Transport Semi-trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Rear Dump Semi trailer 40Ton

    Rear Dump Semi trailer 40Ton

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 31000L Liquid Nitrogen Tanker Semi Trailer

    31000L Liquid Nitrogen Tanker Semi Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Refrigerator Semi-trailer 3 Axles 45ft

    Refrigerator Semi-trailer 3 Axles 45ft

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 52.6M3 3 Axle Cryogenic LNG Tank With Trailer

    52.6M3 3 Axle Cryogenic LNG Tank With Trailer

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Bulk Cement Semi-trailer 50cbm

    Bulk Cement Semi-trailer 50cbm

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 15m New 3 Axle Low flatbed Semi Trailer with pillar

    15m New 3 Axle Low flatbed Semi Trailer with pi...

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Side Dump Semi trailer 70Ton

    Side Dump Semi trailer 70Ton

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • 4 Axles Low-Bed Semi-Trailer 80Ton

    4 Axles Low-Bed Semi-Trailer 80Ton

    Semi trailer is placed behind the centre of the vehicle’s centre of gravity (when the vehicle is uniformly loaded) and is equipped with a trailer for connecting the horizontal and vertical forces to the tractor. Semi-trailer is generally three axle semi-trailer, and its types are divided in...
    More >>
  • 3 Axles Low-Bed Semi Trailer 60 Ton

    3 Axles Low-Bed Semi Trailer 60 Ton

    Semi trailer is placed behind the centre of the vehicle’s centre of gravity (when the vehicle is uniformly loaded) and is equipped with a trailer for connecting the horizontal and vertical forces to the tractor. Semi-trailer is generally three axle semi-trailer, and its types are divided in...
    More >>
  • Cargo Semi trailer 40FT

    Cargo Semi trailer 40FT

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Storehouse Semi trailer 40 Ton

    Storehouse Semi trailer 40 Ton

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
  • Skeleton Container Semi trailer 40FT

    Skeleton Container Semi trailer 40FT

    Semi trailer is 3 axles semi trailers, a kind of heavy traffic transportation tool by the traction pin connects with trailer head together . Semi trailers is mainly using for loading big volumen and not easy to disassemble, for example excavator etc engineering machinery. The cargo semi trailers ...
    More >>
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart