Toupie

  • SINOTRUK HOWO 12m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO 12m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • HOWO 8M3-12M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    HOWO 8M3-12M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 9 m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 9 m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • HOWO A7 Camion à Bétonnière

    HOWO A7 Camion à Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • HOWO A7 Cement Mixer Truck

    HOWO A7 Cement Mixer Truck

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 10m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 10m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8 m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8 m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 12m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 12m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 10 m3 Bétonnière

    SINOTRUK HOWO 10 m3 Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 9M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 9M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
  • HOWO 12CBM Camion à Bétonnière

    HOWO 12CBM Camion à Bétonnière

    Un camion-malaxeur ou un mélangeur, est utilisé pour le transport de camion malaxeur pré-mélangés pour la construction. En raison de sa forme, il est aussi souvent appelée la voiture tian luo. Les camions sont équipés de cylindres d'agitateur cylindrique pour porter le béton, qui sera toujours conservé dans un stirri ...
    Plus >>
ENQUÊTE MAINTENANT
  • * CAPTCHA:S'il vous plaît sélectionner leVoiture

Mixer truck

  • SINOTRUK HOWO 12m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 12m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • HOWO 8M3-12M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    HOWO 8M3-12M3 Cement Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 9 m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 9 m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • HOWO A7 Concrete Mixer Truck

    HOWO A7 Concrete Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • HOWO A7 Cement Mixer Truck

    HOWO A7 Cement Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 10m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 10m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8 m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8 m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 12m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 12m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 10 m3 Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 10 m3 Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 9m3 Cement Mixer Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 9m3 Cement Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
  • HOWO 12CBM Concrete Mixer Truck

    HOWO 12CBM Concrete Mixer Truck

    A concrete mixer truck, or mixer, is used to transport pre-mixed concrete trucks for construction. Because of its shape, it is also often referred to as the tian luo car. The trucks are equipped with cylindrical agitator cylinders to carry the mixed concrete, which will always be kept in a stirri...
    More >>
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup