Kipper

  • Dongfeng 153 Kipper (12-15T)

    Dongfeng 153 Kipper (12-15T)

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine solide Technologie, einwandfreie Inspektion, moderne Anlagen, angewiesen Qualität und flexible Betriebsmodi. Was mehr ist, es ist vorbei rundweg die ISO9001-2000 und die 3C (China Compulsory Certification). Unsere führenden Sorten sind mehr als 100 Arten von LKW wie Wasser tru ...
    Mehr >>
  • HOWO 4 × 2 Mini-Kipper (4-5T)

    HOWO 4 × 2 Mini-Kipper (4-5T)

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • Dongfeng 6 × 4 Kipper (20-25T)

    Dongfeng 6 × 4 Kipper (20-25T)

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine solide Technologie, einwandfreie Inspektion, moderne Anlagen, angewiesen Qualität und flexible Betriebsmodi. Was mehr ist, es ist vorbei rundweg die ISO9001-2000 und die 3C (China Compulsory Certification). Unsere führenden Sorten sind mehr als 100 Arten von LKW wie Wasser tru ...
    Mehr >>
  • Dongfeng 145 Kipper (10-12T)

    Dongfeng 145 Kipper (10-12T)

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine solide Technologie, einwandfreie Inspektion, moderne Anlagen, angewiesen Qualität und flexible Betriebsmodi. Was mehr ist, es ist vorbei rundweg die ISO9001-2000 und die 3C (China Compulsory Certification). Unsere führenden Sorten sind mehr als 100 Arten von LKW wie Wasser tru ...
    Mehr >>
  • Dongfeng DFAC Mini-Kipper (3-5T)

    Dongfeng DFAC Mini-Kipper (3-5T)

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine solide Technologie, einwandfreie Inspektion, moderne Anlagen, angewiesen Qualität und flexible Betriebsmodi. Was mehr ist, es ist vorbei rundweg die ISO9001-2000 und die 3C (China Compulsory Certification). Unsere führenden Sorten sind mehr als 100 Arten von LKW wie Wasser tru ...
    Mehr >>
  • Foton Auman 6 × 4 Kipper (25-30T)

    Foton Auman 6 × 4 Kipper (25-30T)

    Unser Unternehmen verfügt über eine solide Technologie, einwandfreie Inspektion, moderne Anlagen, angewiesen Qualität und flexible Betriebsmodi. Was mehr ist, es ist vorbei rundweg die ISO9001-2000 und die 3C (China Compulsory Certification). Unsere führenden Sorten sind mehr als 100 Arten von LKW wie Wasser tru ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6 × 4 Kipper (35-40T)

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6 × 4 Kipper (35-40T)

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • HOWO 6X6 Alle Dump Truck Radantrieb

    HOWO 6X6 Alle Dump Truck Radantrieb

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8 × 4 Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8 × 4 Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 25T-30T Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 25T-30T Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 290hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 10T Licht Kipplaster

    SINOTRUK CDW 10T Licht Kipplaster

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 8T Licht Kipplaster

    SINOTRUK CDW 8T Licht Kipplaster

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 6T Licht Kipplaster

    SINOTRUK CDW 6T Licht Kipplaster

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 2T Licht Kipplaster

    SINOTRUK CDW 2T Licht Kipplaster

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONNEN MINING KIPPER

    SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONNEN MINING KIPPER

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 50 TONNEN MINING TIPPER LKW

    SINOTRUK HOWO 50 TONNEN MINING TIPPER LKW

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 70 TONNEN MINING KIPPER

    SINOTRUK HOWO 70 TONNEN MINING KIPPER

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONNEN MINING TRUCK

    SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONNEN MINING TRUCK

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO MINING TIPPER LKW

    SINOTRUK WERO MINING TIPPER LKW

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 266hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 266hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 420HP Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 420HP Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336 PS Muldenkipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336 PS Muldenkipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderem Ersatz parts.The Kipper hauptsächlich i verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 371hp Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 371hp Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderem Ersatz parts.The Kipper wird hauptsächlich benutzt, in ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 20T-30T Kipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO 20T-30T Kipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336 PS Muldenkipper

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336 PS Muldenkipper

    Kipper ist ein Fahrzeug, das für sich allein durch den hydraulischen oder mechanischen Hebe system.It entladen könnte, wird auch der Kipper bezeichnet. Es ist, die aus dem Chassis, hydraulischer Hebestruktur, Ladebox, Zapfvorrichtung und anderen Ersatz parts.The Kipper vor allem in Ingenieure verwendet wird ...
    Mehr >>
UNTERSUCHUNG JETZT
  • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie die Stern

Dump truck

  • Dongfeng 153 dump truck (12-15T)

    Dongfeng 153 dump truck (12-15T)

    Our company has solid technology, flawless inspection,advanced equipments, reliant quality and flexible modes of operation. What’s more, it has roundly passed the ISO9001-2000 and the 3C(China Compulsory Certification). Our leading varieties include more than 100 types of trucks such as Water tru...
    More >>
  • HOWO 4×2 mini dump truck (4-5T)

    HOWO 4×2 mini dump truck (4-5T)

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • Dongfeng 6×4 dump truck (20-25T)

    Dongfeng 6×4 dump truck (20-25T)

    Our company has solid technology, flawless inspection,advanced equipments, reliant quality and flexible modes of operation. What’s more, it has roundly passed the ISO9001-2000 and the 3C(China Compulsory Certification). Our leading varieties include more than 100 types of trucks such as Water tru...
    More >>
  • Dongfeng 145 dump truck (10-12T)

    Dongfeng 145 dump truck (10-12T)

    Our company has solid technology, flawless inspection,advanced equipments, reliant quality and flexible modes of operation. What’s more, it has roundly passed the ISO9001-2000 and the 3C(China Compulsory Certification). Our leading varieties include more than 100 types of trucks such as Water tru...
    More >>
  • Dongfeng DFAC mini dump truck (3-5T)

    Dongfeng DFAC mini dump truck (3-5T)

    Our company has solid technology, flawless inspection,advanced equipments, reliant quality and flexible modes of operation. What’s more, it has roundly passed the ISO9001-2000 and the 3C(China Compulsory Certification). Our leading varieties include more than 100 types of trucks such as Water tru...
    More >>
  • Foton Auman 6×4 dump truck (25-30T)

    Foton Auman 6×4 dump truck (25-30T)

    Our company has solid technology, flawless inspection,advanced equipments, reliant quality and flexible modes of operation. What’s more, it has roundly passed the ISO9001-2000 and the 3C(China Compulsory Certification). Our leading varieties include more than 100 types of trucks such as Water tru...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6×4 dump truck (35-40T)

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6×4 dump truck (35-40T)

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • HOWO 6X6 All Wheel drive Dump Truck

    HOWO 6X6 All Wheel drive Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8×4 Tipper Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8×4 Tipper Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 25T-30T Tipper Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 25T-30T Tipper Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 290hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 10T Light Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK CDW 10T Light Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 8T Light Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK CDW 8T Light Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 6T Light Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK CDW 6T Light Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK CDW 2T Light Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK CDW 2T Light Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONS MINING TRUCK

    SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONS MINING TRUCK

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO MINING TIPPER TRUCK

    SINOTRUK WERO MINING TIPPER TRUCK

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONS MINING DUMP TRUCK

    SINOTRUK WERO 30 TONS MINING DUMP TRUCK

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 50 TONS MINING TIPPER TRUCK

    SINOTRUK HOWO 50 TONS MINING TIPPER TRUCK

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 70 TONS MINING DUMP TRUCK

    SINOTRUK HOWO 70 TONS MINING DUMP TRUCK

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 266hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 4X2 266hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 290hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 420hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO A7 8X4 420hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 Tipper Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 Tipper Truck

              Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used i...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 371hp Tipper Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 371hp Tipper Truck

             Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 8X4 371hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 20T-30T Tipper Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 20T-30T Tipper Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
  • SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336hp Dump Truck

    SINOTRUK HOWO 6X4 336hp Dump Truck

    Dump truck is a vehicle that could discharge by itself through the hydraulic or mechanical hoisting system.It is also called the tipper. It is consisting of the chassis, hydraulic hoisting structure, cargo box, power take-off device, and other spare parts.The dump truck is mainly used in engineer...
    More >>
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup